Services

From consulting to project management. We are happy to support your digitization project with our range of services.

Your contact persons
Gianni Lepore
Benjamin Sturzenegger

By consulting, we mean actively advising our customers with a focus on IT and digitization. It is important to us that we can also pass on our IT know-how to the customer's employees and not just do our job for the duration of a project. In projects, a lot is often achieved with technical coaching / consulting.

Our goal is not to leave people with a lot of responsibility in a project organization alone, but to support them in making the right decisions. These sparring partnerships can, for example, be combined with a project-internal quality assurance.

Often there is the situation of conflicts of interest and different perceptions of the factual situation of different stakeholders especially in IT projects. In such situations, a project manager may well reach his or her limits and there seems to be no way forward.

This situation can be resolved with the help of a neutral and professional outside view from our experienced IT consultants and IT project managers.

How can we support you?

If you are facing an IT challenge where we can support you with our services or focus topics, please contact us without obligation.

We are looking forward to your inquiry

Services

Von Consulting bis Projektleitung. Gerne unterstützen wir Ihr Digitalisierungsvorhaben durch unsere Servicepalette.

IT Consultant spricht mit Kunden
Ihre Ansprechpartner
Benjamin Sturzenegger
Gianni Lepore

Unter Consulting verstehen wir die aktive Beratung unserer Kunden mit Fokus IT und Digitalisierung. Uns ist es wichtig, dass wir unser IT-Knowhow auch an die Mitarbeitenden der Kunden weitergeben können und nicht nur für die Dauer eines Projektes unsere Arbeit erledigen. In Projekten wird häufig mit einem fachlichen Coaching / Consulting sehr viel erreicht.

Es geht uns darum, Menschen mit grosser Verantwortung in einer Projektorganisation nicht alleine zu lassen sowie sie dabei zu unterstützen die richtigen Entscheidungen zu treffen. Diese Sparringspartnerschaften können bspw. mit einer projektinternen Qualitätssicherung verbunden werden.

Oftmals gibt es die Situation von Interessenskonflikten und unterschiedliche Wahrnehmungen der Faktenlage verschiedener Stakeholder speziell in IT-Projekten. In solchen Situationen kann ein Projektleiter durchaus einmal an Grenzen stossen und es scheint kein Weiterkommen zu geben.

Diese Situation lässt sich mit Hilfe einer neutralen und professionellen Aussensicht unserer erfahrenen IT Consultants und IT-Projektleiter auflösen.

Wie können wir Sie unterstützen?

Stehen Sie vor einer IT-Challenge bei der wir Sie mit unseren Services oder Fokus Themen unterstützen können, dann melden Sie sich unverbindlich bei uns.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage